15 Powerful Heart Chakra Healing Affirmations

The Chakra is an energy center formed due to an elaborate network of channels called nadis (in Sanskrit) that carry the vital energy of the body known as prana.

The fourth Chakra out of seven is called “Heart Chakra.” It is located at the heart level at the center of the spine channel. In the Yogic texts, it is referred to as the unhurt, unstruck, and unbeaten.

Heart Chakra?

The Sanskrit word of Heart Chakra is “Anahata,” which means “Pure,”

 “sound produced without touching two parts.”

The Heart Chakra is associated with balance, calmness, serenity. And it is considered to be governed by Jivatma (A tiny flame inside the heart called Soul).

The Heart chakra has been symbolized with 12 lotus petals, and each petal represents one divine quality such as,

  • Bliss
  • Peace
  • Love
  • Harmony
  • Understanding
  • Empathy
  • Clarity
  • Purity
  • Kindness
  • Forgiveness
  • Unity
  • Compassion

Thus, the Balanced Heart Chakra can raise these 12 qualities within ourselves. 

While the Unbalanced or Blocked Heart Chakra may lead to opposite characteristics such as,

  • Hope
  • Worry
  • Endeavor
  • Affection
  • vanity
  • Discernment
  • Depression
  • Self-identity
  • Selfishness
  • Duplicity
  • Contention
  • Compunction

The blockage in the Heart Chakra is happened due to selfishness, egotism, greed, and the cultivation of negative emotions. 

But, it can be balanced by Asanas, Pranayama, Ajapa Japa meditation (repeating mantra without any uttering sound), and Bhakti (devotion). 

However, one of the easiest and effective way to heal and balance your Heart Chakra is by using affirmations. I personally use chakra affirmations whenever I find my life out of balance, and it works significantly well.

Here, I have mentioned some Heart Chakra Affirmations which you can repeat aloud or recite while meditating in insolation.

15 Powerful Heart Chakra Affirmations

15 Powerful Heart Chakra Affirmations

The regular practice of following Heart Chakra Affirmations can heal, balance, and energize your fourth Chakra. 

  1. My Heart Chakra is active and powerful 
  2. The divine loving energy radiates from my heart 
  3. I am fully open to share and receive love 
  4. I am kind and peaceful 
  5. The universe showers bliss on me
  6. I am deeply connected to my eternal self
  7. Love, peace, and compassion are my eternal nature 
  8. My life is in perfect balance 
  9. Eternally, I am pure and divine 
  10. I live in a state of gracefulness and gratitude
  11. I live in harmony with the others
  12. I deserve love and kindness 
  13. I accept everyone as they are
  14. I have forgiven myself and others
  15. My heart is filled with joy, love, and compassion 

When you repeat these positive statements (affirmations), your mind, body, and emotion resonate with the corresponding frequency and raise its vibration energy that may clear the blockage and balance your heart Chakra. 

How To Use Heart Chakra Affirmations Effectively? 

The most effective way to practice Heart Chakra Affirmations is by sitting in crossed leg pose and meditate using affirmations with the corresponding sentiment. 

Because, Meditation helps to focus your mind and concentrate the energy on the object of Meditation; in our case, it’s a heart chakra.

Therefore, repeating affirmations while meditating can be the most effective way to balance your Anahata. 

I hope you practice the above-mentioned Heart Healing Affirmations daily and keep your fourth Chakra open, active, and balanced.

If you have any ideas to share, feel free to comment below. 

Thank you. 

About Post Author